Our People

+64-7-957 2600

Postal

PO BOX 10375
Hamilton 3241

Street address
5 Mainstreet Place
Te Rapa
Hamilton, 3200
New Zealand

Keith O'Sullivan+64 7 959 0077

keith@elektron.co.nzDirector

David Brown+64 7 959 0070

david@elektron.co.nzON Maintain Service Manager

Robbie Robinson+64 7 959 0072

robbie@elektron.co.nzProject Manager

Kevin Cannell+64 7 959 0071

kevin@elektron.co.nzON Civil Project Manager

Paul Brown+64 7 959 0073

Project Manager/H&S Officerpaul@elektron.co.nz

Ryan van Waveren+64 7 959 0079

ON Switchgear Managerryan@onswitchgear.co.nz

Alison Willetts+64 7 959 0076

Company Accountantalison@elektron.co.nz

Christine Gore+64 7 957 2600

Reception / Admin Assistantchristine@elektron.co.nz

Juliet Owen+64 7 959 0074

Admin Assistantjuliet@elektron.co.nz

 


 

Contact Form

Contact Us